Untitled Header Image

LEAD Board of Oversight

LEAD is managed by the Board of Oversight, a small group of volunteer members. Members of the Board meet regularly to discuss, plan, organize, maintain, and oversee all areas of operation within LEAD.

If you would like to know more about, or nominate yourself (or someone else) to the LEAD Board, please let us know! We only require that you be a LEAD member for at least a year, that you attend Board meetings, and that you're willing to commit to two years of Board service.

2020-2021 Board Members

Tama McGee - President
unassigned - Secretary
Tina Armour-Epps
Kristen Barnes
Sarah Fogarty
Dan Marshall
Natalie Owens
April Rose

Executives not Serving on Board

Cathy McEachern - Treasury