Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Jun
24
Park Day
June 24 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Jul
01
Park Day
July 1 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Jul
04
Independence Day
July 4 - Sunday
Jul
08
Park Day
July 8 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Jul
15
Park Day
July 15 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Jul
22
Park Day
July 22 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Jul
29
Park Day
July 29 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Aug
05
Park Day
August 5 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Aug
12
Park Day
August 12 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Aug
19
Park Day
August 19 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Aug
23
Classes Start
August 23 - Monday
Aug
26
Park Day
August 26 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Sep
02
Park Day
September 2 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Sep
06
No Classes Today
September 6 - Monday
Sep
06
Labor Day
September 6 - Monday
Sep
09
Park Day
September 9 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Sep
16
Park Day
September 16 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Sep
23
Park Day
September 23 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Sep
30
Park Day
September 30 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Oct
07
Park Day
October 7 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Oct
11
Fall Break
October 11 - Monday
Oct
11
Columbus Day
October 11 - Monday
Oct
12
Fall Break
October 12 - Tuesday
Oct
13
Fall Break
October 13 - Wednesday
Oct
14
Fall Break
October 14 - Thursday
Oct
14
Park Day
October 14 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Oct
15
Fall Break
October 15 - Friday
Oct
21
Park Day
October 21 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Oct
28
Park Day
October 28 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Oct
31
Halloween
October 31 - Sunday
Nov
04
Park Day
November 4 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Nov
11
Park Day
November 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Nov
11
Veterans Day
November 11 - Thursday
Nov
18
Park Day
November 18 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break
November 22 - Monday
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Break
November 23 - Tuesday
Nov
24
Thanksgiving Break
November 24 - Wednesday
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Break
November 25 - Thursday
Nov
25
Park Day
November 25 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Nov
25
Thanksgiving
November 25 - Thursday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break
November 26 - Friday
Dec
02
Park Day
December 2 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Dec
09
Park Day
December 9 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Dec
16
Park Day
December 16 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Dec
20
Semester Break
December 20 - Monday
Dec
21
Semester Break
December 21 - Tuesday
Dec
22
Semester Break
December 22 - Wednesday
Dec
23
Semester Break
December 23 - Thursday
Dec
23
Park Day
December 23 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Dec
24
Semester Break
December 24 - Friday
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Saturday
Dec
27
Semester Break
December 27 - Monday
Dec
28
Semester Break
December 28 - Tuesday
Dec
29
Semester Break
December 29 - Wednesday
Dec
30
Semester Break
December 30 - Thursday
Dec
30
Park Day
December 30 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Dec
31
Semester Break
December 31 - Friday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Saturday
Jan
03
Semester Break
January 3 - Monday
Jan
04
Semester Break
January 4 - Tuesday
Jan
05
Semester Break
January 5 - Wednesday
Jan
06
Semester Break
January 6 - Thursday
Jan
06
Park Day
January 6 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Jan
07
Semester Break
January 7 - Friday
Jan
13
Park Day
January 13 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Jan
17
No Classes Today
January 17 - Monday
Jan
17
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
January 17 - Monday
Jan
20
Park Day
January 20 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Jan
27
Park Day
January 27 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Feb
03
Park Day
February 3 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Feb
10
Park Day
February 10 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Feb
14
Valentine's Day
February 14 - Monday
Feb
17
Park Day
February 17 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Feb
21
Presidents' Day
February 21 - Monday
Feb
24
Park Day
February 24 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Mar
03
Park Day
March 3 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Mar
10
Park Day
March 10 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Mar
17
Park Day
March 17 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Mar
24
Park Day
March 24 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Mar
31
Park Day
March 31 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Apr
04
Spring Break
April 4 - Monday
Apr
05
Spring Break
April 5 - Tuesday
Apr
06
Spring Break
April 6 - Wednesday
Apr
07
Spring Break
April 7 - Thursday
Apr
07
Park Day
April 7 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Apr
08
Spring Break
April 8 - Friday
Apr
11
Spring Break
April 11 - Monday
Apr
12
Spring Break
April 12 - Tuesday
Apr
13
Spring Break
April 13 - Wednesday
Apr
14
Spring Break
April 14 - Thursday
Apr
14
Park Day
April 14 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Apr
15
Spring Break
April 15 - Friday
Apr
21
Park Day
April 21 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Apr
28
Park Day
April 28 - Thursday
01:00 PM
May
05
Park Day
May 5 - Thursday
01:00 PM
May
12
Park Day
May 12 - Thursday
01:00 PM
May
13
Last Day of Classes
May 13 - Friday
May
19
Park Day
May 19 - Thursday
01:00 PM
May
26
Park Day
May 26 - Thursday
01:00 PM
May
30
Memorial Day
May 30 - Monday