Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Sep
23
Mug N Muffin
September 23 - Monday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
14
Fall Break
October 14 - Monday
Oct
14
Columbus Day
October 14 - Monday
Oct
15
Fall Break
October 15 - Tuesday
Oct
16
Fall Break
October 16 - Wednesday
Oct
17
Fall Break
October 17 - Thursday
Oct
18
Fall Break
October 18 - Friday
Oct
24
Halloween Party
October 24 - Thursday
02:00 PM
Oct
29
Mug N Muffin
October 29 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
31
Halloween
October 31 - Thursday
Nov
11
Veterans Day
November 11 - Monday
Nov
14
Mug N Muffin
November 14 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Break
November 25 - Monday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break
November 26 - Tuesday
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
November 27 - Wednesday
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
November 28 - Thursday
Nov
28
Thanksgiving
November 28 - Thursday
Nov
29
Thanksgiving Break
November 29 - Friday
Dec
03
LEAD Bazaar (PARENTS)
December 3 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
05
LEAD Bazaar (KIDS)
December 5 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
17
Mug N Muffin
December 17 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
24
Semester Break
December 24 - Tuesday
Dec
25
Semester Break
December 25 - Wednesday
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Wednesday
Dec
26
Semester Break
December 26 - Thursday
Dec
27
Semester Break
December 27 - Friday
Dec
31
Semester Break
December 31 - Tuesday
Jan
01
Semester Break
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
02
Semester Break
January 2 - Thursday
Jan
03
Semester Break
January 3 - Friday
Jan
06
Semester Break
January 6 - Monday
Jan
07
Semester Break
January 7 - Tuesday
Jan
08
Semester Break
January 8 - Wednesday
Jan
09
Semester Break
January 9 - Thursday
Jan
10
Semester Break
January 10 - Friday
Jan
14
First Day of Classes
January 14 - Tuesday
Jan
20
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
January 20 - Monday
Jan
30
Mug N Muffin
January 30 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
14
Valentine's Day
February 14 - Friday
Feb
17
Late Winter Break
February 17 - Monday
Feb
17
Presidents' Day
February 17 - Monday
Feb
18
Late Winter Break
February 18 - Tuesday
Feb
19
Late Winter Break
February 19 - Wednesday
Feb
20
Late Winter Break
February 20 - Thursday
Feb
21
Late Winter Break
February 21 - Friday
Mar
15
LEAD Talent Extravaganza
LEAD Talent Extravaganza
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
24
Mug N Muffin
March 24 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
31
Spring Break
March 31 - Tuesday
Apr
01
Spring Break
April 1 - Wednesday
Apr
02
Spring Break
April 2 - Thursday
Apr
03
Spring Break
April 3 - Friday
Apr
06
Spring Break
April 6 - Monday
Apr
07
Spring Break
April 7 - Tuesday
Apr
08
Spring Break
April 8 - Wednesday
Apr
09
Spring Break
April 9 - Thursday
Apr
10
Spring Break
April 10 - Friday
Apr
30
Mug N Muffin
April 30 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
14
End of Year Party
May 14 - Thursday
02:00 PM
Jul
04
Independence Day
July 4 - Saturday
Oct
12
Columbus Day
October 12 - Monday
Oct
31
Halloween
October 31 - Saturday
Nov
11
Veterans Day
November 11 - Wednesday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving
November 26 - Thursday
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Friday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Friday
Jan
18
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
January 18 - Monday
Feb
14
Valentine's Day
February 14 - Sunday
Feb
15
Presidents' Day
February 15 - Monday
Jul
04
Independence Day
July 4 - Sunday
Oct
11
Columbus Day
October 11 - Monday
Oct
31
Halloween
October 31 - Sunday
Nov
11
Veterans Day
November 11 - Thursday
Nov
25
Thanksgiving
November 25 - Thursday
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Saturday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Saturday
Jan
17
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
January 17 - Monday
Feb
14
Valentine's Day
February 14 - Monday
Feb
21
Presidents' Day
February 21 - Monday